top of page

Board Members

Mike Eriksen - Board Chairman

Representing the Propane Industry


Mike Eriksen is currently the owner of Wells Propane 

Lacey Parrott - Board Vice-Chairman

Representing Rural Fire Departments



Lacey Parrott is currently the Assistant Chief of the Mason Valley Fire Department

Bryan Milton - Board Secretary-Treasurer

​Representing the Propane Industry

Carson City

Bryan Milton is currently the owner of Comstock Propane

Karl Hahn - Board Member

Representing the General Public

Las Vegas


Karl Hahn​ is currently retired

David Klein - Board Member

Representing City Fire Departments

Las Vegas


David F. Klein is currently a Deputy Fire Marshal for Las Vegas Fire and Rescue in Las Vegas, Nevada where his responsibilities include a leadership role for the Fire Engineering section, regional codes and standards development. David has served the citizens of the City of Las Vegas for 24 years within the fire service, and 15 years in the fire alarm and detection business prior to that. David currently is a member of the International Association of Fire Chiefs, sits as on the Executive Board of Directors of the International Fire Marshals Association. David previously sat on the NFPA 72, NFPA 720 Technical Correlating committees, and National Code Services Board of Directors. David holds numerous training certificates and is a NFPA 1037 Certified Fire Marshal, Fire Inspector II from the International Code Council, State of Nevada Fire Prevention Officer and NFPA 1031 Fire Inspector II.

Jenny Herz - Board Member

Representing the General Public



Jenny Herz is currently as Radiological Technologist

Please reload

bottom of page